Around the Dioceses

In this section you can explore what the Dioceses of England and Wales are doing to celebrate the 'Year of Faith'. There are 22 dioceses and the Bishopric of the Forces. The Bishops have spoken extensively about the 'Year of Faith', and each diocese will mark the occasion in its own way. Here you will find information and links so you can find out what's happening in your local area.